How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Zimbrick Body Shop is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
7 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Elizabeth S., Milwaukee, WI 16 Feb 2015
Bought my 2011 VW Jetta in Milwaukee & moved to Madison about 3 months ago.Got a chip in my windshield on my way to work this morning. Emailed and corresponded with Elizabeth. She had a tech here by 3pm & my car was back in my work lot about 50 minutes later. The BEST customer service, hands... down. I think Jay was the technician. Super friendly & explained the process and warranty to me. I now get why everyone in Madison buys from Zimbrick!I Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Harlow Anderson 01 Dec 2014
My recent experience with Zimbrick buying a used Infiniti was seamless. The only thing better than the purchase experience is the Infinity Service Department. I would recommend both.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
John 09 Nov 2013
Best dealership I have worked with. Had two friends referred here and loved the service. Everyone here has been amazing to work with. Avoid Kaiser at all costs.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Tyler M., Waunakee, WI 12 Sep 2013
Fantastic experience EVERY TIME! Glenn & Kyle in service, and the Zimbrick Infiniti Team are always pleasant, courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and overall great to work with. I'm able to call, email, or schedule my service appointments online, and my requests for times and a loaner ve...hicle are always easily accommodated. I'm always in and out in less about 5 minutes tops.   I've also worked with Mike Christian on several vehicle purchases, and he is always fantastic to speak to, and very knowledgeable about the vehicles and changes on new models. I find myself spending time chatting with Mike longer than I expected; he makes everyone feel at ease. I also make it a point to speak to Tim Brickner if he is available. Tim is also a great, pleasant, honest member of the Zimbrick Infiniti team.  I have purchased and serviced numerous vehicles at other dealerships in the Madison area, and I can honestly say NO ONE comes remotely close to the quality of service provided by everyone at Zimbrick Infiniti of Madison. I'll never purchase OR service a vehicle anywhere else again. Simply top notch! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Joshua B., Middleton, WI 02 Apr 2013
I had to stop back for a part on my Infiniti. Glenn had everything ready and was a big help with explaining everything. I was in and out. Friendly crew here.
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Russ18 29 Mar 2013
I have been purchasing cars and trucks for businesses since 1977. There are many good vehicles out there today. What separates them for me is the service department as well as the overall integrity of the dealership. The quality, care and genuine concern you get from Infiniti of Madison (Zimbrick) ...is second to none. The service team at Zimbrick is why I will not switch dealers! Also Every employee at Zimbrick from top management and down take the time make sure you are happy with the entire experience of car ownership.You have a high level confidence that when you leave the lot all of your concerns have been addressed . I tell people the infinity service team pampers my car as if it were their own. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
JeffLM 13 Jan 2011
I have been a Zimbrick customer for more than 20 years. The Zimbrick service department is top notch! Always very helpful, friendly and thorough. My last service appointment ended up costing less than the estimate because they determined not all the parts needed to be replaced so they only replace...d what was needed. Saved me over $100! I really appreciate their ethical approach to customer service. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Questions?
Please speak with our scheduling advisor for more information.
Zimbrick Body Shop at Fish Hatchery Road
Zimbrick Body Shop at High Crossing
Zimbrick Body Shop at Stoughton Road
Zimbrick Body Shop of Sun Prairie